The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School

Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required,

CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

		Local Governing Body @ Berrybrook	Standards Committee @
Governor	Governor Type	22 Oct 2024	12 Nov 2024
Miss Shameem Begum		Y	
Mrs Reena Chander	Headteacher		-
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor	Y	
Ms Claudia D'Agostino	Co-opted governor	Y	Υ
Mrs Rita Dosanjh	Co-opted governor	Y	Υ
Lee Fellows	Executive Headteacher		Υ
Mr Andrew Fisher	Co-opted governor	Y	Υ
Mrs Fiona Harmer	Co-opted governor	N	
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Other	Y	Υ
Stacey Keating	Other	Y	
Mr Alistair Smith		Y	Υ
Mark Smith	Co-opted governor	Υ	Υ
Becky Walters	Staff governor	Y	