The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School

Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles	Standards Committee?
Mr Andrew Fisher	Co-opted governor	21 Jan 2024	20 Jan 2028	Chair Key Stage 2 Safeguarding and Inclusion	Y
Mrs Rita Dosanjh	Co-opted governor ((Dunstall Hill))	21 Jan 2024	20 Jan 2028	Vice Chair EYFS PE and Sports Premium	N
Mr Darryl Asbury	Executive Lead			Executive Headteacher for Standards	Y
Miss Shameem Begum	Parent governor	16 Oct 2020	15 Oct 2024	Key Stage 1 Curriculum	N
Mrs Reena Chander	Headteacher			Headteacher (Dunstall Hill)	Y
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor			CEO/Executive Headteacher	Y
Ms Claudia D'Agostino	Co-opted governor	05 Mar 2024	4 Mar 2028		N
Mrs Fiona Harmer	Co-opted governor	06 Feb 2023	5 Feb 2027		N
Mr Thomas Hinkley	Other			Papers Only Acting Head of School (Dunstall Hill)	Y
Stacey Keating	Other			Papers Only	N
Miss Rekha Kohli	Executive Lead			Papers Only Papers Only Standards Committee	Y
Donna Peasley					N
Sharna Potts	Staff governor	12 Sep 2023	10 Sep 2024		N

Mr Alistair Smith	Headteacher			Papers Only Standards Committee Head of School	Y
Mark Smith	Co-opted governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025	Pupil Premium	Y
Becky Walters	Staff governor	09 Oct 2023	7 Oct 2024		N
Lynn Whitehouse- Male	Co-opted governor	22 Nov 2021	21 Nov 2025		Y