Multi Academy Trust



Perry Hall Multi-Academy Trust

Berrybrook Primary is proud to be a part of Perry Hall Multi-Academy Trust.

Trust documents including the annual accounts, funding agreement, Trust policies, Trustee and Member attendance records and memorandum of association can be found here:


The other schools currently within our Trust are:

Perry Hall Primary School

Dunstall Hill Primary School

Woodthorne Primary School

Birds Bush Primary School

Stanley Road Primary School